Account Management Team
 

Our account management team is made up of health and wellness experts with great experience ensuring that your business health management objectives are met – exceeded!

Nicole Berosek

nberosek@nebraskamed.com
(402) 559-6748

Missy Cronstrom

Ryan Moore

rymoore@nebraskamed.com
(402) 552-3539

Michelle Rupp

mrupp@nebraskamed.com
(402) 559-6863

Bryan Schoenleber

Cecilia Shinn

cshinn@nebraskamed.com
(402) 559-6871

Nathan Stewart

nstewart@nebraskamed.com
(402) 552-2664

Brian Turille

bturille@nebraskamed.com
(402) 559-6927

Mike Webster

mwebster@nebraskamed.com
(402) 552-6964

Barb Wengert

bwengert@nebraskamed.com
(402) 559-6812

Media and PR Inquiries

Please direct any media and PR inquires to info@simplywell.com. We look forward to hearing from you!

About Us
SimplyWell LLC Headquarters
9140 West Dodge Road
Suite 408
Omaha, NE 68114
Call: 1.877.991.WELL (9355)
To learn more about creating a workplace Where Health Counts,
Contact Us!
SimplyWell Health Services
4151 E St.
Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68107
SimplyWell, LLC, Health & Wellness, Omaha, NE
Access Your Account
LOG IN
Opinions That Count...
"Healthbreak's business model focuses on helping each client determine the right combination of programs and incentives to improve culture and drive health outcomes. Our partnership with SimplyWell allows us to implement effective population health management strategies through SimplyWell's state of the art, medically based portal. From participation-based to outcomes-based strategies, this partnership has allowed us to leverage technology with the right strategy."

Kathy Knudsen

Founder and President
Healthbreak, Inc.
"[SimplyWell] makes my job easier."

Jeannie Sands

70th St. Properties
"I love SimplyWell because of the amazing support and customer service."

Richard Lambert

Home Instead Senior Care
"It is great working with [SimplyWell]. Our employees love the SimplyWell Portal."

Brian Pins

Waverly Health Center
"I appreciate the wealth of credible medical related information that is available for our employees [through SimplyWell]. Particularly for people looking to make a change or improve the Health Score."

Holly Verkamp

Olsson Associates
"[SimplyWell is] awesome, medically based, customizable and forward thinking."

Kandy Jamison

Howalt McDowell Insurance
"SimplyWell has stood its ground through ACA that they have a solid product and stood side by side with the employers. SimplyWell truly gets the concept of focusing on health outcomes vs. checking a box."

Tiffany Kuper

Nebraska Furniture Mart
© 1998 - 2017 SimplyWell   |   Contact Us   |   Privacy Policy